Journal


My Christmas gifts! / 25.12.2023

I hope everyone had a merry christmas!! or a merry sunday. whichever you prefer. I had a lovely christmas, partially thanks to the awesome gifts that I got from my friends!! here are some of them :-]


First of all I got these crocheted handwarmers from my girlfriend :)))) i love them so much they fit me perfectly both in size and style and i will wear them at every future opportunity


a pair of purple and lighter-purple striped crocheted handwarmers. they have yellow crocheted stars sown into them.

Staying within the topic of crocheted gifts, my friend made me THIS BAG and it's SO PRETTY and must have taken ages to do.. it's even lined on the inside with a velvety fabric!!


a white crocheted bag made with granny squares that each depict a sunflower.

another friend made these linocut prints of animal skulls and they're so cool and going on my wall IMMEDIATLEY look at them.. a tawny owl and a pine morthen :)

two linocut prints depicting animal skulls from the side.

I also got a jar with funky D&D-themed engravings filled with mini oreos and a beautiful custom-made poster ! ! ! i love my friends everyone reading this go and hug your friends rn